bubbles sailing

First Luton Sea Scouts
Established 1909

climbing Kayaks
Royal Navy Number:69   Charity Number:300465
Group Correspondence:25 St. Andrews Close, Slip End, Luton, LU1 4DE


The Group Executive

The Group Executive is the management committee of the group. They meet periodically to discuss and plan issues relevant to the group. The Exec is elected at each AGM. Currently, the members of the group exec are:



Helen Ayres Section Leader 
Jen Coleman Treasurer
Barry Coleman Elected Member
Rebecca Heard Elected Member
Paddy Higgens Secretary
David Holmes Section Leader 
Phil Jeffrey Section Leader 
Ian Jeffrey Nominated Member & Quatermaster
Janet Jeffrey Nominated Member & Subs Secretary
Terry Jones Nominated Member
Alan Kemp Elected Member
Allan Maher Assistant Group Scout Leader
Jo Merrick Group Scout Leader
Scott Roberts Nominated Member
Scott Spilsbury Elected Member
Mike Taylor Chairman